play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    Good Exerience

    By Giles S on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW Z4 from Triangle Car Sales - They were very professional, polite and responsive throughout the entire process. Very happy with the car - We had one small issue with one of the tyres which was resolved quickly.


  • 5

    Smart Car Passion 1.0

    By Phil B on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our Smart car from Lee at Triangle and I thought to wait 4 weeks before I submitted my feedback. Lee was very knowledgeable, helpful and good at his job, never ' pushy '. We've had a couple of issues with the car but they have been dealt with immediately by Lee and the team with high satisfaction. These guys are excellent and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Customer service is first class and I would most definitely use them again ! Phil. Enfield.


  • 5

    Excellent value and professional service

    By Tony M on 10 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, excellent low mileage BMW I bought for my wife, £3000 cheaper than the main agent


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Heidi J on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Very professional. Car purchased in good condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Nina B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my beautiful mini from Triangle cars. Both guys I dealt with were absolutely superb, incredibly helpful and really friendly. They even provided a great after sales service! Thank you! I love my mini!