play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Local Dealers

    By Carla D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car this morning from Triangle motors as they were local, they were polite, friendly and not pushy. I know that any possible hitches or queries will be dealt with willingly.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By ikram C on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I was made comfortable and was ensured that the car I bought was checked thoroughly by 3 different bodies which is always great to hear!


  • 5

    My new BMW

    By barinder D on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Triangle car sales. My new BMW was priced well. The sales advisor was very helpful and advised me what paperwork I need to complete. The car was exactly as he had described and I would recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Triangle: fair, friendly and capable.

    By peter C on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought by 4th second hand car from Triangle - it's early days but so far I am very happy with it. All the cars I bought from Triangle have served me well in the past and I expect the same with my new car from them. Second hand car salesmen generally do not have a good reputation but I would happily recommend Triangle to anyone thinking of picking up a reliable motor for a fair price. I have dealt with several members of staff at Triangle: the manager, salesmen and mechanics and all have been knowledgeable, eager to help and fair with me and I have no hesitation in recommending Triangle.


  • 5

    Bought my car

    By Nuray G on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service, very helpful customer service


  • 5

    The best place to get your car!!

    By zena P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My parents have been going to Triangle cars for their cars for over 22 years now, and now I have done the same. Our cars have always been reliable, and we have always been looked after. You won't find a business as professional and friendly as this, and you most definitely will not be let down. We have always been happy, and nothing is ever too much trouble as the great individuals that work there are always happy to help. I highly recommend Triangle Cars if you want the best service and great quality cars as we have never had a bad experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By alix W on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent overall experience buying my car from Triangle car sales, the whole process was 5 star throughout. Highly recommended


  • 5

    best car buying experience ever!

    By angela S on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very friendly well mannered staff who go out of their way to assist you. I've called many times in the last 3 months , no problem too small or too big. i'm always treated with respect and dignity, not once was i ever made to feel like i was being a nuisance. i bought a lovely car, a Nissan note which has 3 months warranty. not having changed my car in 10 years alot has changed since then and the staff made buying the car very easy and stress less for me. The car has been rac checked & had genuine low mileage is in very good nick for a 2007 model. I personally know the company has been there for more than 26 years having driven passed it for so many years, a reputable company with well informed staff and not cowboys selling dodgy vehicles! Your money is safe here and you will leave with a really good car, There's also 3 months warranty on each car so if per chance a problem develops within that time it will be fixed. i would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By cameron H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience. Nice lads. Explained everything well


  • 5

    Thank you very much

    By nester D on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good transaction. We found exactly the car we were looking for. Thanks ! We recomend!!!