play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great efficient experience at Triangle Cars!

    By siobhan C on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Triangle cars were very helpful and friendly. All done and dusted, cleaned and sorted and drove away the same day. I'm so ecstatic with my new car!! Thanks for everything!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By suresh P on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and great service. They were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Go-Lucky Chaps and their Toys (Cars)

    By nurjehan K on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy a car. Friendly and helpful. The Team are interested in you as a person and in what type of car would suit you and your driving needs. Incredibly supportive in helping you with the appropriate paperwork for obtaining a parking permit in your Borough and have held the car in their parking lot for a week, (until I can secure my parking permit) . All at no additional cost. I'm not car savvy, so I fully appreciated the support, advice and help. Would certainly recommend the sales team and their service. Thank you Nurjehan


  • 5

    Great Guys To Deal With

    By bruce K on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Audi A5 from these guys, nice people to do business with, very friendly Guys I would buy another car from them, check them out if you are looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful highly recommend

    By ken T on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lee was really professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Lee even made an appointment with me to see the car out of their normal working hours. Lee pointed things out on the car that he would get sorted that I had not even noticed. I am over the moon with the car I bought and would happily buy from Triangle cars again and recommend to everyone I know.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By vanessa H on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Triangle cars couldn’t have been more helpful or accommodating to help us find the perfect car.


  • 5

    Re Triangle Motors

    By abiodun B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and quick to respond to my question - I will use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By lauren I on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great guys at Triangle Car Sales. We brought our daughter's first car from here and all the staff were helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By tadas S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff. This was my first car purchase ever, got good guidance about what I need to do and what the process is. Overall great experience, would recommend and use them again myself.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealers

    By tanel K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received a good service from Triangle with my car purchase, they were helpful with all the information and paperwork needed. Would recommend!