play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael D on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team were excellent. The car was great and the after sales support was outstanding. As a result I can only say that my experience over all was excellent.


  • 5

    Actually care about their customers

    By Isaac E on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee is just like the bloke next door, not like your typical Car Sales man! Very honest and sincere. You’ll not find a more reliable Company. After sales service, which everyone cares about, is exemplary.


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic car.

    By Helena H on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was promptly contacted and given all the information I requested.They also went out of their way to find the cheapest quote to transport the car to the shipper as it was meant for export. The car was in great shape. It all went smoothly unlike my queries with another supposedly established company where I was made to feel like they were doing me a big favour.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jamie R on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very friendly and helpful. Would absolutely recommend


  • 5

    Really friendly place

    By ANA F on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    People at triangle were incredibly friendly. Even after I bought the car, I heard from them telling me to call them whenever necessary. It was definitely a great experience and I would recommend it.


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK 200

    By Andrei N on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent team, great service and one of the best car finance deals available on the market.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Annie B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been recommended by a close friend, who had bought a car from Triangle Car Sales a few years back she said that she had never had a problem with her car. When I got to Triangle I was first amazed at the low prices displayed and thought, so far so good. There was no pressure to buy, no hard sell and I know because I am in the car sales business. Michael and Lee allowed me to look around at my own leisure. I had originally gone in for a 4x4 but the one they had was not in my budget and Michael began to search for cars that they had coming in, then saw a cute little Peugeot 308 CC and fell in love as soon as I sat in it. The process was fast and I was able to drive away hassle free. I would like to add that Michael and Lee were absolutely fantastic. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed the whole time and the after sales care was also up to standard. I would recommend them to my granny if she were alive. No lie!!!! I am a very happy car owner.


  • 5

    Top Car Dealer

    By Sianne D on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great before and after-care of car sale. They came highly recommended and I woul recommend them further.


  • 5

    Honest, Patient and Very, Very Accommodating.

    By Sergio M on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been using Triangle Car Sales for many years. During those years, I have bought many cars from them. They have always been the best cars I could have bought for the money. I have recently bought another car from them and the experience I have had has only gone to prove ( as if I ever needed further proof! ), that I could not have found a better place to purchase my cars.


  • 5

    would definitely recommend

    By Megan G on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy dealing with these guys. I've bought a few cars before from second hand car sales men...I've always had a bloke with me, and they've always talked to him over me despite me being the one with the money - so turning up as a lone female I was prepared I may not be taken seriously, or may be taken for a ride. I needn't have worried with these guys, both immediately put me at ease from the few phone calls before hand to meeting them/test drives and working out p/ex, making what could have been a stressful situation so easy. The car was just as described. I felt they were honest and fair and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future, and would recommend Triangle Car Sales to others.