play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Bill D on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Never bought a car without seeing it before. Spoke to John at Triangle Cars who despite being a Man U supporter was great over the phone and I felt assured that with the number of years in business that I could trust him. Having paid the deposit the car was driven up to Manchester ( I am a City fan) by Lee his partner (A Spurs fan) . The Toyota CHR was described perfectly and a quick test drive sealed the deal. Would highly recommended both John and Lee for the first class service despite their football allegiances.


  • 5

    Quality and Service - True Sales and Belief

    By Terry J on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from Triangle for over 10 years and found them pleasant and honest about their cars. The are always accommodating and willing to help on everything (including taking away my old car and saving me the hassle of re-selling).


  • 5

    First time buyer from used car sales

    By Tasoulla C on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service, RAC inspection report, service and a new MOT as part of the deal Wound recommend to others


  • 5

    A pleasant experience .

    By Breda O on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    John and Lee were both very professional and extremely helpful In finding a suitable car for me . I have recommended another family member to them and they are now in the process of finding a car for him .


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500

    By Luan E on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seemed very constructive and hands-on prior to the purchase, but once the deal was concluded, the initial impetus seemed to dissipate. Car was ready for collection with about a liter of fuel. We purchased a further used car last week from a different dealer, and at least got half a tank of fuel to get further than to the the closest petrol station.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jennifer E on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent dealing remotely due to lockdown. They were very helpful on the phone and even delivered the car to me 250 miles away !


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Mathew R on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free with good trade in value for old vehicle. .


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Zurenu S on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. As it was my first time buying a car they helped with all the paper work and even dropped the car off the very same day.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Helene D on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys. Test drove and brought the car on the Sunday and they delivered for me on the Monday morning. Even did all the paperwork and private plates. No hard sell.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sylvia D on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I don't even know where to begin here because the service was great from start to finish! I just purchased a ford focus from Triangle and they were a great help with all my special requirements. I was communicated with throughout the whole process and given time to look at the car (which was in great condition!) and ask my many questions and make my decision. They were upfront about everything and tried to make sure I received the best deal for my finance option. They went above and beyond to assist with servicing my car and made me feel very comfortable about all my decisions. I honestly have never felt more confident walking away from a dealer and would more than highly recommend.