play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Note from Triangle cars

    By chris C on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Triangle Car Staff were very friendly and helpful . They listened to exactly what I was looking for and were very accommodating . I was very pleased with the car I purchased . I don't hesitate to recommend this business .


  • 5

    An immensely easy and seamless transaction

    By adrian B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    An immensely easy and seamless transaction with Triangle. Triangle were welcoming and quick to answer any queries but at the same time I don't think I've ever felt quite so un-pressured in a sales environment. Nothing was too much trouble. I am sure I could have found a similar car for slightly less but due to their attention to detail, friendliness, customer feedback and long history in a business only too well known for dodgy dealers, I was more than happy to pay a little extra for that peace of mind. It is obvious that their reputation is paramount and this is reflected not just in their customer service but in the quality and presentation of their stock. Many thanks chaps!


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By charlotte L on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, car is in perfect condition and was a great price


  • 5

    Lovely staff and experience

    By Saiqa A on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. First time buyer so was a little afraid but the whole experience was lovely. Well worth travelling from Bradford. Thank you Traingle Car Sales


  • 5

    Triangle Cars Peugeot 107 Urban

    By penny D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I got. Thet were very very helpful sorted out all my paperwork, took my old car for scrap and got a good price. They gave me the RAC inspection cert, MOT cert and 3 months warrenty. What more could I ask for. Will be using them again for my next car. Can not recommend them enough.


  • 5

    my experience

    By Joseph M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly helpful went out of there way to help would recomend to anybody


  • 5

    Buying my first used car

    By Emma D on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have asked for an easier, stress-free experience buying a used car for the first time. The customer service was great from start to finish! The car I brought was represented accurately online before I went to view it and the team were so patient, taking the time to answer all my questions. I absolutely recommend Triangle cars, especially to those who don’t have much experience in purchasing cars or know how - like me!


  • 5

    Outstanding Sales & Service

    By karen F on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Sales , nothing was a problem, everything we wanted was actioned. Very helpful


  • 5

    Well deserved reputation.

    By Carl H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys live up to their well deserved reputation! I have had the car for over a month with no issues at all. The cars are reasonably priced and they share all information with you without applying any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jacqueline W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend this company