play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellente

    By Natalino M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and expert people,and very helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing experience amazing car.

    By Lydia Harvey H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Told me everything I needed to know quick and easy process. Always willing to help over the phone.. would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward service.

    By Geraldnie W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. I'm delighted with the car, and the price seemed fair. The company were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    Car Sale

    By Rachel S on 28 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t recommend Lee & triangle cars more. They were completely honest, fair and very understanding throughout. They assisted me to sell my car and it was done so quick and efficiently! Took the stress out of selling! Would definitely use this service again!

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your great 5 star review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Michelle D on 16 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a reliable second-hand car and my sister recommended I go to Triangle Car Sales, it was one of the best pieces of advice she has ever given me. The guys are not only knowledgeable, but they are helpful, really cool guys. They matched me with the perfect car for what I needed, provided me with ALL of the information regarding the car's history and guided me through the purchase process which was so smooth and stress-free. I would recommend buying from Triangle any day of the week. Thanks so much John & Lee.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your great 5 star review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.