play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By alix W on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent overall experience buying my car from Triangle car sales, the whole process was 5 star throughout. Highly recommended


  • 5

    best car buying experience ever!

    By angela S on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very friendly well mannered staff who go out of their way to assist you. I've called many times in the last 3 months , no problem too small or too big. i'm always treated with respect and dignity, not once was i ever made to feel like i was being a nuisance. i bought a lovely car, a Nissan note which has 3 months warranty. not having changed my car in 10 years alot has changed since then and the staff made buying the car very easy and stress less for me. The car has been rac checked & had genuine low mileage is in very good nick for a 2007 model. I personally know the company has been there for more than 26 years having driven passed it for so many years, a reputable company with well informed staff and not cowboys selling dodgy vehicles! Your money is safe here and you will leave with a really good car, There's also 3 months warranty on each car so if per chance a problem develops within that time it will be fixed. i would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By cameron H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience. Nice lads. Explained everything well


  • 5

    Thank you very much

    By nester D on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good transaction. We found exactly the car we were looking for. Thanks ! We recomend!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service - would 100% recommend.

    By catriona G on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! John was really attentive and listened to what we were looking for then helped us find a great car. We went to a few other dealership the same day and ended up going back to Triangle Cars mainly because John seemed like a trustworthy dealer who wasn't just trying to get our money (which is hard to find these days). Once we purchased the car he made sure to tell us to come back with any issues and stay in touch if we needed anything. A really refreshing experience for a dealership.


  • 5

    Professional

    By agron B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with the service. Great people very quick very helpful.


  • 5

    Wish id looked here first!!!!

    By anne marie P on 12 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience in purchasing a new car.Nothing is too much bother for Lee and John in fact they put themselves out to help.I didnt even know what car I was looking for and they were patient ,informative and very polite.Do not waste your time looking around other car dealers .I wish id gone to triangle cars first!!!!


  • 5

    Great efficient experience at Triangle Cars!

    By siobhan C on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Triangle cars were very helpful and friendly. All done and dusted, cleaned and sorted and drove away the same day. I'm so ecstatic with my new car!! Thanks for everything!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By suresh P on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and great service. They were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Go-Lucky Chaps and their Toys (Cars)

    By nurjehan K on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy a car. Friendly and helpful. The Team are interested in you as a person and in what type of car would suit you and your driving needs. Incredibly supportive in helping you with the appropriate paperwork for obtaining a parking permit in your Borough and have held the car in their parking lot for a week, (until I can secure my parking permit) . All at no additional cost. I'm not car savvy, so I fully appreciated the support, advice and help. Would certainly recommend the sales team and their service. Thank you Nurjehan


‹ Prev Next ›