play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would reconmend triangle motors john very helpful love the car i bought.

    By damian georgiou on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    john helped me in triangle motors with everything i needed.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found Triangle Cars helpful and efficient. They held the car for us for a week while we sorted out residence parking and did not even mind when we got lost in the test drive! Special thanks to John who did his very best to make the process as easy as possible.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Thanks for taking the time to give us such a lovely review, it was great meeting you and your sister, I'm sure you'll love and cherish your new little Fiat. Best Regards John


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for the first time, I was instantly put at ease. Everything was explained to me and the whole process was quick and easy from start to finish.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Thanks for taking the time to give us such an amazing review, it was a pleasure to sell you a great little Micra after your Dad recommended us. Best Regards Lee


  • 5

    Would 10000% recommend. Thank you so much 🀩🀩🀩

    By Natalie west on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    1000% would recommend. Really nice people to deal with, very friendly. Top class 🀩🀩🀩


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional helpful service excellent car, would have no hesitation to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Cannot find fault. perfect gentleman. Would recommend them to anybody.

    By john hammond on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    service perfect, would certainly recommend them to anybody. Very efficient, and helpful


  • 5

    By Maria Mytilinaiou on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service many thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ I purchased an excellent fiat 500 in excellent condition πŸ‘πŸ‘people there are very friendly and helpfull...thank guys John and Lie...I will recommend you to any new buyer with close eyes!!!β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer, Highly Recommended!

    By Sabina on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend everyone who is looking to purchase a car to buy it from Triangle Car Sales. Their service is absolutely amazing and the people are so understanding, helpful, reliable and friendly. You will not regret purchasing with them as they not only provide you excellent cars with a RAC approval and all assurance checks but they secure you for the long term in terms of getting the cars future services, MOTs and anything related to your purchase. I am so glad that I was able to get my car from Triangle Car Sales. You won't get any usual sales pressure pitch but instead they will be honest and help you out. Definitely check them out!


  • 5

    Great place and friendly people!

    By Asmida Hyseni on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab place! Both very very friendly and helpful and love my car!! Couldn’t be more happy and would defo recommend to friends and family!! Thank you so much!!


  • 5

    By Mirko Impagliazzo on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I got from Triangle Car . John was very helpful and make all the process very smooth.


‹ Prev Next ›