play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales.

    By Jack H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service, couldn’t do more to help, Very Friendly. Would definitely Recommend Traingle Car Sales to Anyone. I bought a Car on the 14/12/18 the whole experience was faultless. One happy Customer.


  • 5

    So good I bought twice

    By Anthony M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Faultless experience with the guys at Triangle Cars. My first car was bought from here and five years later I’ve bought from them again. It was a pleasure to be in their company, their experience, salesmanship and customer service was honestly a joyful experience. Options and alternative payment methods were given, advice on how to proceed was great and their patience and time for my inexperience was highly appreciated. I felt welcome and had a great laugh in the office to add to it all. Finally, I was given help and advice with what to do with previous car (part exchange or selling) which helped the process tenfold. I’d have no hesitation in recommending or even buying again myself! Pleasure.


  • 5

    Small peugeot car purchased for young driver

    By Michelle G on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Triangle Cars was very helpful in my selection of a car for my daughter as a young driver. Also, they changed my car battery which was flat a week after I purchased the car and it is now running well.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better experience!

    By Kelly L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time getting finance and one of the best people to come too. Very helpful informative and welcoming, all round A*. Definitely would recommend. Thanks guys. Kelly


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Mary P on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend Triangle Car Sales .I found them to be most helpful, courteous and professional.There was pressure selling and I am delighted with my new car


  • 5

    Quick and easy.

    By Romeo M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived and was given space to inspect the car thoroughly. A test drive followed shortly after and the car was purchased with confidence. They took our part exchange despite it having appeared to just about survived a nuclear fallout. Quick, easy and smooth experience.


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo Mito Sportiva

    By Enoh R on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good guys, friendly and they were able to answer our questions. Very happy with the vehicle so far.


  • 5

    Above and beyond customer service practice

    By Maria C on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Triangle Car Dealers have a tailored excellent customer service meeting their customer's individual needs making sure the customer is happy and answer any queries you may have. They went above and beyond the normal realms of service and I can highly recommend them....infact I already have!!


  • 5

    My sales experience

    By Martin C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage to everyone. The gentleman that dealt was an extremely helpful, friendly and genuine guy. The sale went through very quickly and smoothly and he got all the paperwork don’t very effectively. I am extremely happy with the service that I received.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Aisha S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing hands down! First time buying a car from a dealership and it couldn’t have been better. Super friendly, quick and efficient. Recommend highly


‹ Prev Next ›