play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond customer service practice

    By Maria C on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Triangle Car Dealers have a tailored excellent customer service meeting their customer's individual needs making sure the customer is happy and answer any queries you may have. They went above and beyond the normal realms of service and I can highly recommend them....infact I already have!!


  • 5

    My sales experience

    By Martin C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage to everyone. The gentleman that dealt was an extremely helpful, friendly and genuine guy. The sale went through very quickly and smoothly and he got all the paperwork don’t very effectively. I am extremely happy with the service that I received.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Aisha S on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing hands down! First time buying a car from a dealership and it couldn’t have been better. Super friendly, quick and efficient. Recommend highly


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales 5 Stars

    By Yusuf I on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience. Great service and great guys! Thank you Definately recommend!


  • 5

    Nissan Macra

    By Sidal T on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful. I haven’t experienced any difficulties with the saler.


  • 5

    Would recommend!!

    By Mustafa H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car and excellent service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Top car and very happy customer.

    By Neil S on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer experience from the movement I arrived and left with my beautiful Vauxhall zafiria that I been looking for a while.i came with my father in law who works in the motor industry in Canada was also impressed with how quick and easy the expirence was.the Car couldn’t be any better,really happy with the price and condition.the car MOT is running out next month and been offerd to come back for a free MOT. Thank you Lee and John for helping me out and dealing with all the paper work . Many thanks Neil


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Mary O on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    John and lee were amazing! The three words I would use to describe them would be efficient, professional and genuine. I am so pleased with my Vauxhall Astra. Overall, a great car dealership with unbeatable prices, I would highly recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great experience and highly recommended

    By Preston E on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from Triangle Car Sales was great. I really enjoyed meeting the team, being looked after and put at ease by having all my questions answered. I feel I received top quality advice without any hassle or pressure to buy a motor. These guys are a credit to the car sales industry. I am so pleased to have bought a beautiful Citroen C1 from Triangle Car Sales that I honestly recommend them to all my friends and family. I wish I could rate the service and product higher than five stars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Riley P on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two guys there were very helpful and friendly. It was a no nonsense experience. We tried a couple of cars and settled on a Peugeot and they made the process as pain free as possible.


‹ Prev Next ›