play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Go-Lucky Chaps and their Toys (Cars)

    By nurjehan K on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy a car. Friendly and helpful. The Team are interested in you as a person and in what type of car would suit you and your driving needs. Incredibly supportive in helping you with the appropriate paperwork for obtaining a parking permit in your Borough and have held the car in their parking lot for a week, (until I can secure my parking permit) . All at no additional cost. I'm not car savvy, so I fully appreciated the support, advice and help. Would certainly recommend the sales team and their service. Thank you Nurjehan


  • 5

    Great Guys To Deal With

    By bruce K on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Audi A5 from these guys, nice people to do business with, very friendly Guys I would buy another car from them, check them out if you are looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful highly recommend

    By ken T on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lee was really professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Lee even made an appointment with me to see the car out of their normal working hours. Lee pointed things out on the car that he would get sorted that I had not even noticed. I am over the moon with the car I bought and would happily buy from Triangle cars again and recommend to everyone I know.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By vanessa H on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Triangle cars couldn’t have been more helpful or accommodating to help us find the perfect car.


  • 5

    Re Triangle Motors

    By abiodun B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and quick to respond to my question - I will use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic Company

    By lauren I on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great guys at Triangle Car Sales. We brought our daughter's first car from here and all the staff were helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By tadas S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff. This was my first car purchase ever, got good guidance about what I need to do and what the process is. Overall great experience, would recommend and use them again myself.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealers

    By tanel K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received a good service from Triangle with my car purchase, they were helpful with all the information and paperwork needed. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ivan B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A professional positive experience. All the staff went out their way to make the purchase of the car as straight forward and smooth as possible.


  • 5

    Very professional and truthful; helpful advice .

    By john C on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent well informed and trustworthy dealer. This is the second car we have bought from Triangle and would recommend this dealer. All questions answered.


‹ Prev Next ›