play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Savvas P on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were excellent, deal was done and had the car within 48 hours


  • 5

    Great service, great price

    By James D on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They made the whole experience very easy - and the customer service was great. I always hold my breath when I'm buying a car - expecting to be lied to or to find something wrong with the car afterwards. But the car's been great, the price was very good. And I've got no complaints at all.


  • 5

    SO PLEASED WITH MY NISSAN MICRA

    By Cherry A on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with Advice and help choosing my lovely little Nissan Micra recently. Friendly staff and i can highly recommend Triangle Car Sales to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Diego H on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, everything was ready for me on the collection day for my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience!

    By shelley M on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to John and Lee. A pain free transaction and I am over the moon with my new sexy car! Would recommend Triangle Car Sales to everyone looking to buy a used car .


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Sue V on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer service was absolutely outstanding! Warm, friendly and professional. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I simply can't stop gushing about my pink Twingo. Oh...hang on...


  • 5

    Friendly Local Dealers

    By Carla D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car this morning from Triangle motors as they were local, they were polite, friendly and not pushy. I know that any possible hitches or queries will be dealt with willingly.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By ikram C on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I was made comfortable and was ensured that the car I bought was checked thoroughly by 3 different bodies which is always great to hear!


  • 5

    My new BMW

    By barinder D on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Triangle car sales. My new BMW was priced well. The sales advisor was very helpful and advised me what paperwork I need to complete. The car was exactly as he had described and I would recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Triangle: fair, friendly and capable.

    By peter C on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought by 4th second hand car from Triangle - it's early days but so far I am very happy with it. All the cars I bought from Triangle have served me well in the past and I expect the same with my new car from them. Second hand car salesmen generally do not have a good reputation but I would happily recommend Triangle to anyone thinking of picking up a reliable motor for a fair price. I have dealt with several members of staff at Triangle: the manager, salesmen and mechanics and all have been knowledgeable, eager to help and fair with me and I have no hesitation in recommending Triangle.


‹ Prev Next ›