play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Vincenzo De Maio on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your great 5 star review its much appreciated, hope you enjoy your new car. The Triangle team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    amazing service iam still waiting to see the car till now everything is wonderful

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your great 5 star review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Professional courtesy. Friendly. Caring and listened to client needs.

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall very positive. Approachable and a willingness to provide customer satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your great 5 star review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    By Danielle Steer on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are amazing there this is the second car I have bought from them and will definitely go back there

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your great 5 star review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria G on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and car was very reasonably priced. They also offer yearly Car service and future px which is great. Definitely worth the visit! Thanks Boys!


  • 5

    SPOT ON!

    By Sebastian Shah on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, they looked after me from start to finish.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Archie on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience from start to finish ….. no pressure sales but happy to answer any questions with an honest answer…… really nice company ….. would highly recommend !!!!!


  • 5

    The purchase of the MX5 car went very smooth, quiet happy all round,

    By Brian Willmott on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The were good to deal with, helpful, also carried out the remedial works prior to hand over, would recommend

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your amazing 5 star review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great car that came with great service. I bought a VW Golf that was very clean and smooth to drive. The after sales service from Lee was much appreciated. I would buy again from Triangle Car Sales.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your amazing 5 STAR review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


‹ Prev Next ›