play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Experience!

    By shelley M on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to John and Lee. A pain free transaction and I am over the moon with my new sexy car! Would recommend Triangle Car Sales to everyone looking to buy a used car .


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Sue V on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer service was absolutely outstanding! Warm, friendly and professional. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I simply can't stop gushing about my pink Twingo. Oh...hang on...


  • 5

    Friendly Local Dealers

    By Carla D on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car this morning from Triangle motors as they were local, they were polite, friendly and not pushy. I know that any possible hitches or queries will be dealt with willingly.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By ikram C on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I was made comfortable and was ensured that the car I bought was checked thoroughly by 3 different bodies which is always great to hear!


  • 5

    My new BMW

    By barinder D on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Triangle car sales. My new BMW was priced well. The sales advisor was very helpful and advised me what paperwork I need to complete. The car was exactly as he had described and I would recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Triangle: fair, friendly and capable.

    By peter C on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought by 4th second hand car from Triangle - it's early days but so far I am very happy with it. All the cars I bought from Triangle have served me well in the past and I expect the same with my new car from them. Second hand car salesmen generally do not have a good reputation but I would happily recommend Triangle to anyone thinking of picking up a reliable motor for a fair price. I have dealt with several members of staff at Triangle: the manager, salesmen and mechanics and all have been knowledgeable, eager to help and fair with me and I have no hesitation in recommending Triangle.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By charlie R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very kind would recommend this car dealership. Found a car I wanted straight away and there was no problems.


  • 5

    Bought my car

    By Nuray G on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service, very helpful customer service


  • 5

    The best place to get your car!!

    By zena P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My parents have been going to Triangle cars for their cars for over 22 years now, and now I have done the same. Our cars have always been reliable, and we have always been looked after. You won't find a business as professional and friendly as this, and you most definitely will not be let down. We have always been happy, and nothing is ever too much trouble as the great individuals that work there are always happy to help. I highly recommend Triangle Cars if you want the best service and great quality cars as we have never had a bad experience.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By alix W on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent overall experience buying my car from Triangle car sales, the whole process was 5 star throughout. Highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›