play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, and great car!

    By shelley M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having trawled through a lot of sites and made a lot of calls trying to find a new car, it was so nice to get such a prompt call back from Triangle. They were flexible on times for the test drive, were really friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, an absolute pleasure to deal with. I've now had the car for a couple of weeks - an automatic Fiat 500 - and it has been great. I was also able to get a Bluetooth fitted through Triangle before I picked it up for a bit extra, which has been fantastic. Thoroughly recommend these guys for service, trust and reliability.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By charlise E on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Travelled nearly 2 hours to view the car and when we arrived they answered all our questions and had excellent knowledge of the car. Helped to sort out our tax before we left and was very informative. No hard sales and was very professional and honest. Definitely worth the drive and I would recommend buying from Triangle. Thank you for all your help, I LOVE my new car!


  • 5

    Top quality customer service

    By kevin M on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from a great company. Top quality cars at good prices. Always go to triangle to get my cars and have bought 3 from them over the years. You should check them out as customer service is second to none. Thanks boys! Kev


  • 5

    Thomas williams

    By thomas W on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and relaxed way to buy a car, no pressure selling. All documents and paper work made available and allowed to examine the vehicle at your leisure with no hassle. ManyThanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By esra H on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided and very helpful staff. Extremely clean and great condition cars for sale.


  • 5

    Would reccommend to anyone looking for a car

    By simonne R on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, genuine guys. Nothing was too much trouble. Gave good advice on options available to me.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ahmet K on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Triangle Motors over the years. I am very happy with their customer service. I would highly recommend purchasing from them. Thank you Lee for your help with my purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Note from Triangle cars

    By chris C on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Triangle Car Staff were very friendly and helpful . They listened to exactly what I was looking for and were very accommodating . I was very pleased with the car I purchased . I don't hesitate to recommend this business .


  • 5

    An immensely easy and seamless transaction

    By adrian B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    An immensely easy and seamless transaction with Triangle. Triangle were welcoming and quick to answer any queries but at the same time I don't think I've ever felt quite so un-pressured in a sales environment. Nothing was too much trouble. I am sure I could have found a similar car for slightly less but due to their attention to detail, friendliness, customer feedback and long history in a business only too well known for dodgy dealers, I was more than happy to pay a little extra for that peace of mind. It is obvious that their reputation is paramount and this is reflected not just in their customer service but in the quality and presentation of their stock. Many thanks chaps!


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By charlotte L on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, car is in perfect condition and was a great price


‹ Prev Next ›