play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota aygo

    By Nadine S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I received a great car and was very impressed. All history of the car was provided.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this these guys

    By Morgan T on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and easy to get on with. Every about the car was as advertised and all the paperwork was simple and quick to get through.


  • 5

    Triangle car (outstanding service)

    By Angela T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been been dealing with the owner of Triangle car on and off for the last 15+ years and my experience has always been excellent. The cars are always immaculate and great runners, they also come with service history. To date I just purchased another car and the transaction was smooth and quick. I highly recommend using Triangle car if you want to deal with a friendly, reliable and honest guy.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ntalambt J on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My mum brought a Vauxhall Meriva and it is a amazing drive. We felt very welcomed and they answered all questions that we asked them. The offuce was kept very neat and tidy. The car was very clean and ready to drive off. I would definitely recommend. Thanks you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely car for my son and was dealt with by one of the owners, very friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble. we will buy from here again....thanks Kevin


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales.

    By Jack H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service, couldn’t do more to help, Very Friendly. Would definitely Recommend Traingle Car Sales to Anyone. I bought a Car on the 14/12/18 the whole experience was faultless. One happy Customer.


  • 5

    So good I bought twice

    By Anthony M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Faultless experience with the guys at Triangle Cars. My first car was bought from here and five years later I’ve bought from them again. It was a pleasure to be in their company, their experience, salesmanship and customer service was honestly a joyful experience. Options and alternative payment methods were given, advice on how to proceed was great and their patience and time for my inexperience was highly appreciated. I felt welcome and had a great laugh in the office to add to it all. Finally, I was given help and advice with what to do with previous car (part exchange or selling) which helped the process tenfold. I’d have no hesitation in recommending or even buying again myself! Pleasure.


  • 5

    Small peugeot car purchased for young driver

    By Michelle G on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Triangle Cars was very helpful in my selection of a car for my daughter as a young driver. Also, they changed my car battery which was flat a week after I purchased the car and it is now running well.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better experience!

    By Kelly L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time getting finance and one of the best people to come too. Very helpful informative and welcoming, all round A*. Definitely would recommend. Thanks guys. Kelly


  • 5

    Honda Jazz

    By Mary P on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend Triangle Car Sales .I found them to be most helpful, courteous and professional.There was pressure selling and I am delighted with my new car


‹ Prev Next ›