play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Triangle Car Sales. I had constant communication with them which made the process really easy.


  • 5

    By Sapna Devi on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly, will definitely recommend them if your looking to get a car. It was the first time I purchased a car and they made me feel very welcomed.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By William F on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and purchase of Ford Fiesta - the car was immaculate inside and out with a full service history and MOT before purchase, and looked brand new. The process of sorting out vehicle registration and tax was also made very easy. I highly recommend buying a car from Triangle Car Sales.


  • 5

    Triangle car sales

    By Hajan R on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from start to completion, Very professional and friendly.. can’t recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Lovely car at fair price

    By Mark B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience... i was looking for a little smart car and happy i come across triangle cars , only just got the car but feeling very confident that i have made the right choice, the sales man come across very honest and just genuine blokes , hopefully i won't have any problems but if i do im sure they would bend over backwards to help On top of the car was immaculate! Thanks


  • 5

    Amazing custermer service

    By Kemel B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , made us feel welcome. Quick and easy. Great car choice


  • 5

    Great service

    By Fergus K on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we especially appreciated not been put under pressure and were allowed to look around the car at our leisure. Very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Mazda mx5 miyako

    By Jason L on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with lee very helpful picked car up today all seems great very happy will defo use triangle motors again


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service and Great Car!!

    By Joanne B on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is superb - just as described. Well presented and clean I couldn't be happier. Customer service was first class - I didn't have to do any paperwork at all it was all done for me! I would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Bill D on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Never bought a car without seeing it before. Spoke to John at Triangle Cars who despite being a Man U supporter was great over the phone and I felt assured that with the number of years in business that I could trust him. Having paid the deposit the car was driven up to Manchester ( I am a City fan) by Lee his partner (A Spurs fan) . The Toyota CHR was described perfectly and a quick test drive sealed the deal. Would highly recommended both John and Lee for the first class service despite their football allegiances.


‹ Prev Next ›