play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By tadas S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff. This was my first car purchase ever, got good guidance about what I need to do and what the process is. Overall great experience, would recommend and use them again myself.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealers

    By tanel K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received a good service from Triangle with my car purchase, they were helpful with all the information and paperwork needed. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ivan B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A professional positive experience. All the staff went out their way to make the purchase of the car as straight forward and smooth as possible.


  • 5

    Very professional and truthful; helpful advice .

    By john C on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent well informed and trustworthy dealer. This is the second car we have bought from Triangle and would recommend this dealer. All questions answered.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva

    By jason L on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great,friendly service. Very helpful, I phoned to say I had a small issue with the car I bought and they told to bring it in at the weekend and they will sort it out.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By preston E on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought our second car from this dealership. Still, as always, very pleased and impressed with the service and professionalism. They make the whole process of buying a car very smooth and reassuring. When I knew the family needed a second car we went back to Triangle Car Sales because we trust them. Simple as that.


  • 5

    Satisfactory service

    By geraldine B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, speedy service, support was fantastic, warm and welcoming atmosphere


  • 5

    Excellent service, and great car!

    By shelley M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having trawled through a lot of sites and made a lot of calls trying to find a new car, it was so nice to get such a prompt call back from Triangle. They were flexible on times for the test drive, were really friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, an absolute pleasure to deal with. I've now had the car for a couple of weeks - an automatic Fiat 500 - and it has been great. I was also able to get a Bluetooth fitted through Triangle before I picked it up for a bit extra, which has been fantastic. Thoroughly recommend these guys for service, trust and reliability.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By charlise E on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Travelled nearly 2 hours to view the car and when we arrived they answered all our questions and had excellent knowledge of the car. Helped to sort out our tax before we left and was very informative. No hard sales and was very professional and honest. Definitely worth the drive and I would recommend buying from Triangle. Thank you for all your help, I LOVE my new car!


  • 5

    Top quality customer service

    By kevin M on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from a great company. Top quality cars at good prices. Always go to triangle to get my cars and have bought 3 from them over the years. You should check them out as customer service is second to none. Thanks boys! Kev


‹ Prev Next ›