play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I met Steve and Lee Steve was the main sale rep. He was very helpful plenty of knowledge. There was no pressure to make a purchase. Yes, I did purchase a car, Peugeot convertible 308 . It purrs like a cat


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Christiana Aresti on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Lee was amazing and so helpful from start to finish. Sold me a great little fiat 500 for commuting to work. Im very greatful for the stress free purchase as buying a new car can be tricky however Lee made it so easy! 100% recommend.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 20/09/21

    Thanks so much for the great review Christiana it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you, if we can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again The Triangle team.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Teresa Page on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pushy salesmen. Were looked after by two friendly guys John & Lee who left us to look at the car at our leisure, offered a test drive & answered any questions we had. John also showed us how to operate various functions on the car & went through all the service history paperwork & RAC inspection. They sorted out road tax whilst we were there & we did the insurance & drove the car home the same day. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end my transaction went so smoothly and I will be letting my family and friends know where to buy their next car


  • 5

    would reconmend triangle motors john very helpful love the car i bought.

    By damian georgiou on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    john helped me in triangle motors with everything i needed.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Thanks for your lovely review Damian it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Thanks The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found Triangle Cars helpful and efficient. They held the car for us for a week while we sorted out residence parking and did not even mind when we got lost in the test drive! Special thanks to John who did his very best to make the process as easy as possible.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Thanks for taking the time to give us such a lovely review, it was great meeting you and your sister, I'm sure you'll love and cherish your new little Fiat. Best Regards John


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car for the first time, I was instantly put at ease. Everything was explained to me and the whole process was quick and easy from start to finish.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Thanks for taking the time to give us such an amazing review, it was a pleasure to sell you a great little Micra after your Dad recommended us. Best Regards Lee


  • 5

    Would 10000% recommend. Thank you so much 🤩🤩🤩

    By Natalie west on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    1000% would recommend. Really nice people to deal with, very friendly. Top class 🤩🤩🤩

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Thanks for the great review Natalie, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Thanks again The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional helpful service excellent car, would have no hesitation to recommend this company.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review we really appreciate it:) Thanks again The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Cannot find fault. perfect gentleman. Would recommend them to anybody.

    By john hammond on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    service perfect, would certainly recommend them to anybody. Very efficient, and helpful

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Thanks for the great review John, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you:) Thanks Again The Triangle Team.


‹ Prev Next ›