play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant experience .

    By Breda O on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    John and Lee were both very professional and extremely helpful In finding a suitable car for me . I have recommended another family member to them and they are now in the process of finding a car for him .


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat 500

    By Luan E on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seemed very constructive and hands-on prior to the purchase, but once the deal was concluded, the initial impetus seemed to dissipate. Car was ready for collection with about a liter of fuel. We purchased a further used car last week from a different dealer, and at least got half a tank of fuel to get further than to the the closest petrol station.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jennifer E on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent dealing remotely due to lockdown. They were very helpful on the phone and even delivered the car to me 250 miles away !


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Mathew R on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free with good trade in value for old vehicle. .


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Zurenu S on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. As it was my first time buying a car they helped with all the paper work and even dropped the car off the very same day.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Helene D on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys. Test drove and brought the car on the Sunday and they delivered for me on the Monday morning. Even did all the paperwork and private plates. No hard sell.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sylvia D on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I don't even know where to begin here because the service was great from start to finish! I just purchased a ford focus from Triangle and they were a great help with all my special requirements. I was communicated with throughout the whole process and given time to look at the car (which was in great condition!) and ask my many questions and make my decision. They were upfront about everything and tried to make sure I received the best deal for my finance option. They went above and beyond to assist with servicing my car and made me feel very comfortable about all my decisions. I honestly have never felt more confident walking away from a dealer and would more than highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Savvas P on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were excellent, deal was done and had the car within 48 hours


  • 5

    Great service, great price

    By James D on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They made the whole experience very easy - and the customer service was great. I always hold my breath when I'm buying a car - expecting to be lied to or to find something wrong with the car afterwards. But the car's been great, the price was very good. And I've got no complaints at all.


  • 5

    SO PLEASED WITH MY NISSAN MICRA

    By Cherry A on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with Advice and help choosing my lovely little Nissan Micra recently. Friendly staff and i can highly recommend Triangle Car Sales to purchase a car.


‹ Prev Next ›