play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Jamie H on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very good experience dealing with Triangle. They purchased a car from me and made the whole process super-easy, quick and stress free - just what I was looking for.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Tina C on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new family car! Very friendly, patient and helpful salesmen. Both Lee and John made everything really easy for me and went beyond my expectations. I got to trade in my old car, and had tax, RAC and warranty set up for me for my new one before i got to drive it home! Would definitely recommend Triangle Cars.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 20/09/21

    Thanks so much for the great review Tina it was our pleasure selling you such a lovely car. Thanks again the Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient

    By Mark C on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Triangle bought our car from us - first time for us selling. Lee was very friendly, straightforward and made the whole thing very easy. No heavy pressure on price, just a straightforward discussion and a fair price agreed. Very happy to have done business with Triangle and would definitely come to them again.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Mark thanks for taking time to give us an amazing review, it was great meeting you, hope you enjoy your new car. Best regards Lee


  • 5

    Efficient Service

    By Abdul J on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and efficient service by Triangle Car Sales, People are great, courteous and have superb customer services. I am very happy with there dealing with my purchase of car.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Abdul, Thanks for taking the time to give us such an amazing review, it was great meeting you, hope you have years of happy motoring in your new car. Best Regards Lee


  • 5

    Fantastic Service From Start to Finish

    By Charlotte S on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am a car dealer's dream...in that I know absolutely nothing about cars! I am therefore, very liable to be very easily ripped off. I'm not going to lie; I was nervous when I walked into the Sales Office of Triangle Car Sales last month. I was driving an 18 year old Citroen that I bought 11 years ago and it was quite literally falling apart. I had put off buying a new car for a couple of years because I felt so ill-at-ease in dealerships. And then a friend recommended Triangle Cars where she had bought a car for her son. After a look on their website and a read of their stellar reviews, I went to have a look. John put my mind completely at ease. He guided me through every aspect of the sale and every aspect of getting rid of my Citroen. He made me feel neither ripped off, pushed into a sale or patronised. And he even gave me a generous price for my old car. Both John and Lee were so helpful and friendly; I felt looked after and valued from start to finish. I cannot recommend them highly enough. As for the car...I love it! It's running like a dream but with the extended warranty I got, I know that if anything goes wrong, I can rely on these guys to help me out. If you want great service, to pay a fair price and a quality car, this is definitely the place to go to. I certainly won't be leaving it another 11 years to buy my next car and when I do, I'll be returning to Triangle Cars.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Wow what a great review Charlotte we really appreciate you taking the time to write it:) Thanks The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola B on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a my first car from Triangle cars and I can not fault them. They have excellent customer service, always available over the phone for any query and the car looked as new. They valeted the car to an excellent level. I will definately recommend family and friends there. I was treated so well. Thank you, you are absolute diamonds!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cheryl A on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Very pleasant. Honest and knowledgeable. They were found for me by zuto. The car i took was in good presentable condition. I am very impressed with how quickly they just got things done for me. Effortless especially as I was having a stressful time with my last car.


  • 5

    very happy

    By david C on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very good service car was exactly as described on website can not fault anything all positive


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tracey H on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Smart car from Triangle Car Sales. Excellent customer service and very helpful with the sale. Would definitely buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Helpful Service

    By Stuart P on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Helped me find a car to suit my family circumstances, trying a number of options, and offering advice in finding the right vehicle. Whole process was smooth and service top notch. Would recommend to friends.