play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola B on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a my first car from Triangle cars and I can not fault them. They have excellent customer service, always available over the phone for any query and the car looked as new. They valeted the car to an excellent level. I will definately recommend family and friends there. I was treated so well. Thank you, you are absolute diamonds!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cheryl A on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Very pleasant. Honest and knowledgeable. They were found for me by zuto. The car i took was in good presentable condition. I am very impressed with how quickly they just got things done for me. Effortless especially as I was having a stressful time with my last car.


  • 5

    very happy

    By david C on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very good service car was exactly as described on website can not fault anything all positive


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tracey H on 18 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Smart car from Triangle Car Sales. Excellent customer service and very helpful with the sale. Would definitely buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Helpful Service

    By Stuart P on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Helped me find a car to suit my family circumstances, trying a number of options, and offering advice in finding the right vehicle. Whole process was smooth and service top notch. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Good Exerience

    By Giles S on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW Z4 from Triangle Car Sales - They were very professional, polite and responsive throughout the entire process. Very happy with the car - We had one small issue with one of the tyres which was resolved quickly.


  • 5

    Smart Car Passion 1.0

    By Phil B on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our Smart car from Lee at Triangle and I thought to wait 4 weeks before I submitted my feedback. Lee was very knowledgeable, helpful and good at his job, never ' pushy '. We've had a couple of issues with the car but they have been dealt with immediately by Lee and the team with high satisfaction. These guys are excellent and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Customer service is first class and I would most definitely use them again ! Phil. Enfield.


  • 5

    Excellent value and professional service

    By Tony M on 10 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, excellent low mileage BMW I bought for my wife, £3000 cheaper than the main agent


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Heidi J on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Very professional. Car purchased in good condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Nina B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my beautiful mini from Triangle cars. Both guys I dealt with were absolutely superb, incredibly helpful and really friendly. They even provided a great after sales service! Thank you! I love my mini!