play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smart Car Passion 1.0

    By Phil B on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our Smart car from Lee at Triangle and I thought to wait 4 weeks before I submitted my feedback. Lee was very knowledgeable, helpful and good at his job, never ' pushy '. We've had a couple of issues with the car but they have been dealt with immediately by Lee and the team with high satisfaction. These guys are excellent and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Customer service is first class and I would most definitely use them again ! Phil. Enfield.


  • 5

    Excellent value and professional service

    By Tony M on 10 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, excellent low mileage BMW I bought for my wife, £3000 cheaper than the main agent


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Heidi J on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Very professional. Car purchased in good condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Nina B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my beautiful mini from Triangle cars. Both guys I dealt with were absolutely superb, incredibly helpful and really friendly. They even provided a great after sales service! Thank you! I love my mini!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By B Z on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Great guys to buy from. Amazing after sales

    By Lee L on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them 1 year ago and waited to post a review. The car is great and their customer service is exceptional. Any problems that I have needed help with over the year they have been there to help and support me as much as was needed. Very friendly, very caring of their customers and very service oriented! I will definitely be buying my next car from them and am happy to be a reference for anyone thinking of buying a car from them. Great job guys!


  • 5

    Great car, great people, great service

    By Stuart B on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely car at a reasonable price. Staff were really professional and friendly and I would deal with them again. Be aware though that they charge £150 admin fee. Overall price was still reasonable though.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ANNA W on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Triangle Car Sales.Great service,advice and very friendly which make buying a car easy and straight forward.I've bought two cars from them already and when the time comes to upgrade to the next I'm sure I will see them again


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Mike C on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Triangle car sales. Part exchanged and bought from them and they were very nice and easy to deal with. Great customer service, communication and after sales service. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah M on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Triangle cars was most defiantly a 5 star experience, I was pleased at the amount of support that I was given when looking for and purchasing my new car. It felt very welcoming and I was not pressured nor rushed and in-fact felt that my needs and wants were considered. I would defiantly recommend triangle cars to anyone and everyone! My overall experience was fantastic and I’m enjoying my Kia Soul echo.


‹ Prev Next ›