play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward service.

    By Geraldnie W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. I'm delighted with the car, and the price seemed fair. The company were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    excellent

    By Damian G on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    John was excellent got the car i wanted on the date that was good for me and john even helped me find a great deal on insurance.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Thank you for taking time to send your great review, you have bought a really lovely car, see you this time next year for your mot and service:)


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient

    By Mark C on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Triangle bought our car from us - first time for us selling. Lee was very friendly, straightforward and made the whole thing very easy. No heavy pressure on price, just a straightforward discussion and a fair price agreed. Very happy to have done business with Triangle and would definitely come to them again.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Mark thanks for taking time to give us an amazing review, it was great meeting you, hope you enjoy your new car. Best regards Lee


  • 5

    Efficient Service

    By Abdul J on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and efficient service by Triangle Car Sales, People are great, courteous and have superb customer services. I am very happy with there dealing with my purchase of car.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Abdul, Thanks for taking the time to give us such an amazing review, it was great meeting you, hope you have years of happy motoring in your new car. Best Regards Lee


  • 5

    Fantastic Service From Start to Finish

    By Charlotte S on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am a car dealer's dream...in that I know absolutely nothing about cars! I am therefore, very liable to be very easily ripped off. I'm not going to lie; I was nervous when I walked into the Sales Office of Triangle Car Sales last month. I was driving an 18 year old Citroen that I bought 11 years ago and it was quite literally falling apart. I had put off buying a new car for a couple of years because I felt so ill-at-ease in dealerships. And then a friend recommended Triangle Cars where she had bought a car for her son. After a look on their website and a read of their stellar reviews, I went to have a look. John put my mind completely at ease. He guided me through every aspect of the sale and every aspect of getting rid of my Citroen. He made me feel neither ripped off, pushed into a sale or patronised. And he even gave me a generous price for my old car. Both John and Lee were so helpful and friendly; I felt looked after and valued from start to finish. I cannot recommend them highly enough. As for the car...I love it! It's running like a dream but with the extended warranty I got, I know that if anything goes wrong, I can rely on these guys to help me out. If you want great service, to pay a fair price and a quality car, this is definitely the place to go to. I certainly won't be leaving it another 11 years to buy my next car and when I do, I'll be returning to Triangle Cars.