play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage, fantastic staff!

    By Kate G on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Triangle Cars. Friendly and knowledgeable, went above and beyond with the service they required and kept in touch at all times. Collection was without a hitch and I was assisted with my documentation, unloading my old car into my new one and next stages. I have already received aftercare courtesy communications which has made the whole process brilliant! HIGHLY recommended.


  • 5

    Excellente

    By Natalino M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and expert people,and very helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing experience amazing car.

    By Lydia Harvey H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Told me everything I needed to know quick and easy process. Always willing to help over the phone.. would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward service.

    By Geraldnie W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. I'm delighted with the car, and the price seemed fair. The company were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    Great car, great people, great service

    By Stuart B on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely car at a reasonable price. Staff were really professional and friendly and I would deal with them again. Be aware though that they charge £150 admin fee. Overall price was still reasonable though.