play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Nina B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my beautiful mini from Triangle cars. Both guys I dealt with were absolutely superb, incredibly helpful and really friendly. They even provided a great after sales service! Thank you! I love my mini!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By B Z on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Great guys to buy from. Amazing after sales

    By Lee L on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them 1 year ago and waited to post a review. The car is great and their customer service is exceptional. Any problems that I have needed help with over the year they have been there to help and support me as much as was needed. Very friendly, very caring of their customers and very service oriented! I will definitely be buying my next car from them and am happy to be a reference for anyone thinking of buying a car from them. Great job guys!


  • 5

    Great car, great people, great service

    By Stuart B on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely car at a reasonable price. Staff were really professional and friendly and I would deal with them again. Be aware though that they charge £150 admin fee. Overall price was still reasonable though.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ANNA W on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Triangle Car Sales.Great service,advice and very friendly which make buying a car easy and straight forward.I've bought two cars from them already and when the time comes to upgrade to the next I'm sure I will see them again


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Mike C on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Triangle car sales. Part exchanged and bought from them and they were very nice and easy to deal with. Great customer service, communication and after sales service. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah M on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Triangle cars was most defiantly a 5 star experience, I was pleased at the amount of support that I was given when looking for and purchasing my new car. It felt very welcoming and I was not pressured nor rushed and in-fact felt that my needs and wants were considered. I would defiantly recommend triangle cars to anyone and everyone! My overall experience was fantastic and I’m enjoying my Kia Soul echo.


‹ Prev Next ›