play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE!

    By Julia A on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although I was extremely happy with the first car I purchased at Triangle Cars, I realised soon afterwards it wasn't quite right for my particular needs. Triangle Cars were extremely understanding regarding this and open to allowing me exhange for a car that was right for me! There was an additional charge for the paper work etc but I was very happy! I recommend this service to anyone looking for a decent car and there is a great selection!


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Julia A on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    extremely helpful, talking me through all the paperwork/documents of the car! I looked at the car on my own without having to hear a lot of sales jargon. Overall, the car buying has experience has been stress free and I recommend Triangle Cars. Knowing the cars are all RAC approved gave me added confidence.


  • 5

    absolutely brilliant.

    By Julio O on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    coming from the tough barrios in south america, where you don't trust no body if you want to survive, not even you shadow? why you shadow always fallow you? but that wasn't the case when I stop at Triangle car sales and meet this two gentleman's, John and Lee, the most friendly and trustworthy people that is there, what they tell you, that is what it is, I don't find any lies from them; they don't even know how to lie, even if they try! ah, and don't let me start talking about the car, an absolutely stunning machine with not problem it all, you just feel in peace when you walk into Triangle car sales and being greeting by this two gentleman's I'm highly recommended. Julio


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael D on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team were excellent. The car was great and the after sales support was outstanding. As a result I can only say that my experience over all was excellent.


  • 5

    Actually care about their customers

    By Isaac E on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lee is just like the bloke next door, not like your typical Car Sales man! Very honest and sincere. You’ll not find a more reliable Company. After sales service, which everyone cares about, is exemplary.


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic car.

    By Helena H on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was promptly contacted and given all the information I requested.They also went out of their way to find the cheapest quote to transport the car to the shipper as it was meant for export. The car was in great shape. It all went smoothly unlike my queries with another supposedly established company where I was made to feel like they were doing me a big favour.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jamie R on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very friendly and helpful. Would absolutely recommend


  • 5

    Really friendly place

    By ANA F on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    People at triangle were incredibly friendly. Even after I bought the car, I heard from them telling me to call them whenever necessary. It was definitely a great experience and I would recommend it.


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK 200

    By Andrei N on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent team, great service and one of the best car finance deals available on the market.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Annie B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been recommended by a close friend, who had bought a car from Triangle Car Sales a few years back she said that she had never had a problem with her car. When I got to Triangle I was first amazed at the low prices displayed and thought, so far so good. There was no pressure to buy, no hard sell and I know because I am in the car sales business. Michael and Lee allowed me to look around at my own leisure. I had originally gone in for a 4x4 but the one they had was not in my budget and Michael began to search for cars that they had coming in, then saw a cute little Peugeot 308 CC and fell in love as soon as I sat in it. The process was fast and I was able to drive away hassle free. I would like to add that Michael and Lee were absolutely fantastic. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed the whole time and the after sales care was also up to standard. I would recommend them to my granny if she were alive. No lie!!!! I am a very happy car owner.