play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely staff and experience

    By Saiqa A on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. First time buyer so was a little afraid but the whole experience was lovely. Well worth travelling from Bradford. Thank you Traingle Car Sales


  • 5

    Triangle Cars Peugeot 107 Urban

    By penny D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I got. Thet were very very helpful sorted out all my paperwork, took my old car for scrap and got a good price. They gave me the RAC inspection cert, MOT cert and 3 months warrenty. What more could I ask for. Will be using them again for my next car. Can not recommend them enough.


  • 5

    my experience

    By Joseph M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly helpful went out of there way to help would recomend to anybody


  • 5

    Buying my first used car

    By Emma D on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have asked for an easier, stress-free experience buying a used car for the first time. The customer service was great from start to finish! The car I brought was represented accurately online before I went to view it and the team were so patient, taking the time to answer all my questions. I absolutely recommend Triangle cars, especially to those who don’t have much experience in purchasing cars or know how - like me!


  • 5

    Outstanding Sales & Service

    By karen F on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Sales , nothing was a problem, everything we wanted was actioned. Very helpful


  • 5

    Well deserved reputation.

    By Carl H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys live up to their well deserved reputation! I have had the car for over a month with no issues at all. The cars are reasonably priced and they share all information with you without applying any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jacqueline W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend this company


  • 5

    Toyota aygo

    By Nadine S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I received a great car and was very impressed. All history of the car was provided.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this these guys

    By Morgan T on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and easy to get on with. Every about the car was as advertised and all the paperwork was simple and quick to get through.


  • 5

    Triangle car (outstanding service)

    By Angela T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been been dealing with the owner of Triangle car on and off for the last 15+ years and my experience has always been excellent. The cars are always immaculate and great runners, they also come with service history. To date I just purchased another car and the transaction was smooth and quick. I highly recommend using Triangle car if you want to deal with a friendly, reliable and honest guy.