play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva

    By jason L on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great,friendly service. Very helpful, I phoned to say I had a small issue with the car I bought and they told to bring it in at the weekend and they will sort it out.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By preston E on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought our second car from this dealership. Still, as always, very pleased and impressed with the service and professionalism. They make the whole process of buying a car very smooth and reassuring. When I knew the family needed a second car we went back to Triangle Car Sales because we trust them. Simple as that.


  • 5

    Satisfactory service

    By geraldine B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, speedy service, support was fantastic, warm and welcoming atmosphere


  • 5

    Excellent service, and great car!

    By shelley M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having trawled through a lot of sites and made a lot of calls trying to find a new car, it was so nice to get such a prompt call back from Triangle. They were flexible on times for the test drive, were really friendly and helpful and not at all pushy, an absolute pleasure to deal with. I've now had the car for a couple of weeks - an automatic Fiat 500 - and it has been great. I was also able to get a Bluetooth fitted through Triangle before I picked it up for a bit extra, which has been fantastic. Thoroughly recommend these guys for service, trust and reliability.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By charlise E on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Travelled nearly 2 hours to view the car and when we arrived they answered all our questions and had excellent knowledge of the car. Helped to sort out our tax before we left and was very informative. No hard sales and was very professional and honest. Definitely worth the drive and I would recommend buying from Triangle. Thank you for all your help, I LOVE my new car!


  • 5

    Top quality customer service

    By kevin M on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from a great company. Top quality cars at good prices. Always go to triangle to get my cars and have bought 3 from them over the years. You should check them out as customer service is second to none. Thanks boys! Kev


  • 5

    Thomas williams

    By thomas W on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly and relaxed way to buy a car, no pressure selling. All documents and paper work made available and allowed to examine the vehicle at your leisure with no hassle. ManyThanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By esra H on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided and very helpful staff. Extremely clean and great condition cars for sale.


  • 5

    Would reccommend to anyone looking for a car

    By simonne R on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, genuine guys. Nothing was too much trouble. Gave good advice on options available to me.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ahmet K on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased three cars from Triangle Motors over the years. I am very happy with their customer service. I would highly recommend purchasing from them. Thank you Lee for your help with my purchase.