play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Maria Mytilinaiou on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service many thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ I purchased an excellent fiat 500 in excellent condition πŸ‘πŸ‘people there are very friendly and helpfull...thank guys John and Lie...I will recommend you to any new buyer with close eyes!!!β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Thanks so much for the great review Maria, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you:) Thanks again The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer, Highly Recommended!

    By Sabina on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend everyone who is looking to purchase a car to buy it from Triangle Car Sales. Their service is absolutely amazing and the people are so understanding, helpful, reliable and friendly. You will not regret purchasing with them as they not only provide you excellent cars with a RAC approval and all assurance checks but they secure you for the long term in terms of getting the cars future services, MOTs and anything related to your purchase. I am so glad that I was able to get my car from Triangle Car Sales. You won't get any usual sales pressure pitch but instead they will be honest and help you out. Definitely check them out!

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 20/09/21

    Thanks so much for the great review Sabina it was our pleasure dealing with such nice people. Thanks again The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Great place and friendly people!

    By Asmida Hyseni on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab place! Both very very friendly and helpful and love my car!! Couldn’t be more happy and would defo recommend to friends and family!! Thank you so much!!

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Thanks for such a great review Asmida, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Thanks The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    By Mirko Impagliazzo on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car I got from Triangle Car . John was very helpful and make all the process very smooth.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 20/09/21

    Thanks so much for the great review Mirko it was a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks again The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Professional and knowledge guys.

    By Stavroulla Yiannou on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend Triangle Car Sales enough. Lee answered all my questions and was very knowledge about the Audi TTs, the test drive was great, and the car was exactly as described. I bought it!!

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Thanks for your comments...again...its your 4th car from us....we must be doing something right:)


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Triangle Car Sales. I had constant communication with them which made the process really easy.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Thanks , It was our pleasure selling you your lovely car , see you this time next year ,for your service and MOT.


  • 5

    By Sapna Devi on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly, will definitely recommend them if your looking to get a car. It was the first time I purchased a car and they made me feel very welcomed.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 03/08/21

    Thanks for your lovely review Sapna, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Thanks The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By William F on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and purchase of Ford Fiesta - the car was immaculate inside and out with a full service history and MOT before purchase, and looked brand new. The process of sorting out vehicle registration and tax was also made very easy. I highly recommend buying a car from Triangle Car Sales.


  • 5

    Triangle car sales

    By Hajan R on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from start to completion, Very professional and friendly.. can’t recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Lovely car at fair price

    By Mark B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience... i was looking for a little smart car and happy i come across triangle cars , only just got the car but feeling very confident that i have made the right choice, the sales man come across very honest and just genuine blokes , hopefully i won't have any problems but if i do im sure they would bend over backwards to help On top of the car was immaculate! Thanks