play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lee and John were both warm and friendly, professional and helpful. The whole process of buying with them was straightforward and enjoyable. Pleased with the car, and know we can go back to them if anything isn't right.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your amazing 5 STAR review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Professional Car Dealers In London

    By Sharran Alexander on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank You John 😊 Thank You Lee From the 1st phone call until I bought and picked up my Kia Venga I could not fault the service I received. They restored my faith in buying a car through Auto Trader...up until then had been a nightmare with supposed " 😳 Car Salesmen and Showrooms". Felt like my old Kia had gone to a good friend....I will most definitely be recommending Triangle Cars to family and friends. Keep up the good work guys. 👏🏿

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your amazing 5 STAR review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    By Balsheel Beeharry on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was according to description (probably better). Genuine guys not banking on quantity but quality


  • 5

    Great business people

    By Ezechiel Hippolyte on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendy and good business people. Lee and John are very understanding in what car we were looking to buy and pleased with the outcome result

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your AMAZING 5 STAR review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Charming. Very polite and helpful.

    By Jilly Shaul on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've used this dealer before. They were very polite and well-informed. They had no reservations about selling the car to an almost 85 year old woman and were quick to reassure me that I would soon acclimatize to driving automatic transmission. Just 24 hours in, it's been no problem at all, although I'd still prefer to drive manual - more fun!!! Started driving at age 17 in a 1932 sports Austin 7 (Nippy) 750 cc: would be worth K's if I had it now. Back now to driving less than 800 cc Chevvy Matiz. It will suit me fine.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 19/05/22

    Thanks for your great 5 STAR review its very much appreciated. The Triangle Team.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service.


  • 5

    By Eric Kai hon to on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and product. Staffs are nice and helpful. The shop is easy to find with their own carpark.


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend them ...

    By Ankita Chandracante on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car with them... Customer service is brilliant... I would definitely recommend them... They are always there to help ...

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 18/11/21

    Thanks for the great review Ankita we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car:) Kind Regards The Triangle Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I met Steve and Lee Steve was the main sale rep. He was very helpful plenty of knowledge. There was no pressure to make a purchase. Yes, I did purchase a car, Peugeot convertible 308 . It purrs like a cat

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 18/11/21

    Thanks so much for your great review we really appreciate it:) Kind regards The Triangle Team


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Christiana Aresti on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Lee was amazing and so helpful from start to finish. Sold me a great little fiat 500 for commuting to work. Im very greatful for the stress free purchase as buying a new car can be tricky however Lee made it so easy! 100% recommend.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 20/09/21

    Thanks so much for the great review Christiana it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you, if we can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again The Triangle team.