play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Batmobile car

    By Brodie C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. From start to finish triangle car sales was the best place for me to purchase the batmobile. ¿¿


  • 5

    Good place to shop

    By Rob W on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Obviously the first point of a large purchase is the price - is it right and also competitive, yes to both. Add to that courteous and helpful staff who assisted with the insurance and arranged the car tax for us and you have an all round pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By BETHAN D on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had such a positive experience buying my first car with Triangle Car Sales. He was so helpful, explaining everything in detail and keeping me calm on my test drive! Everything was done easily and quickly and I am very happy with the car I have purchased from them. I could't recommend Triangle Car Sales highly enough.


  • 5

    Great garage, fantastic staff!

    By Kate G on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Triangle Cars. Friendly and knowledgeable, went above and beyond with the service they required and kept in touch at all times. Collection was without a hitch and I was assisted with my documentation, unloading my old car into my new one and next stages. I have already received aftercare courtesy communications which has made the whole process brilliant! HIGHLY recommended.


  • 5

    Excellente

    By Natalino M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and expert people,and very helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing experience amazing car.

    By Lydia Harvey H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Told me everything I needed to know quick and easy process. Always willing to help over the phone.. would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward service.

    By Geraldnie W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. I'm delighted with the car, and the price seemed fair. The company were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Very good service

    By GRANDVILLE D on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk