play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and knowledge guys.

    By Stavroulla Yiannou on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend Triangle Car Sales enough. Lee answered all my questions and was very knowledge about the Audi TTs, the test drive was great, and the car was exactly as described. I bought it!!

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Thanks for your comments...again...its your 4th car from us....we must be doing something right:)


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Triangle Car Sales. I had constant communication with them which made the process really easy.

    Reply from Triangle Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Thanks , It was our pleasure selling you your lovely car , see you this time next year ,for your service and MOT.


  • 5

    By Sapna Devi on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly, will definitely recommend them if your looking to get a car. It was the first time I purchased a car and they made me feel very welcomed.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By William F on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and purchase of Ford Fiesta - the car was immaculate inside and out with a full service history and MOT before purchase, and looked brand new. The process of sorting out vehicle registration and tax was also made very easy. I highly recommend buying a car from Triangle Car Sales.


  • 5

    Triangle car sales

    By Hajan R on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from start to completion, Very professional and friendly.. can’t recommend them highly enough


  • 5

    Lovely car at fair price

    By Mark B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience... i was looking for a little smart car and happy i come across triangle cars , only just got the car but feeling very confident that i have made the right choice, the sales man come across very honest and just genuine blokes , hopefully i won't have any problems but if i do im sure they would bend over backwards to help On top of the car was immaculate! Thanks


  • 5

    Amazing custermer service

    By Kemel B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , made us feel welcome. Quick and easy. Great car choice


  • 5

    Great service

    By Fergus K on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we especially appreciated not been put under pressure and were allowed to look around the car at our leisure. Very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Mazda mx5 miyako

    By Jason L on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with lee very helpful picked car up today all seems great very happy will defo use triangle motors again


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service and Great Car!!

    By Joanne B on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is superb - just as described. Well presented and clean I couldn't be happier. Customer service was first class - I didn't have to do any paperwork at all it was all done for me! I would definitely recommend this dealership.