play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience amazing car.

    By Lydia Harvey H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Told me everything I needed to know quick and easy process. Always willing to help over the phone.. would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward service.

    By Geraldnie W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. I'm delighted with the car, and the price seemed fair. The company were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola B on 30 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a my first car from Triangle cars and I can not fault them. They have excellent customer service, always available over the phone for any query and the car looked as new. They valeted the car to an excellent level. I will definately recommend family and friends there. I was treated so well. Thank you, you are absolute diamonds!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cheryl A on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. Very pleasant. Honest and knowledgeable. They were found for me by zuto. The car i took was in good presentable condition. I am very impressed with how quickly they just got things done for me. Effortless especially as I was having a stressful time with my last car.


  • 5

    very happy

    By david C on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very good service car was exactly as described on website can not fault anything all positive