play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward service.

    By Geraldnie W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. I'm delighted with the car, and the price seemed fair. The company were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Very good service

    By GRANDVILLE D on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ANNA W on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Triangle Car Sales.Great service,advice and very friendly which make buying a car easy and straight forward.I've bought two cars from them already and when the time comes to upgrade to the next I'm sure I will see them again


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Mike C on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Triangle car sales. Part exchanged and bought from them and they were very nice and easy to deal with. Great customer service, communication and after sales service. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah M on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Triangle cars was most defiantly a 5 star experience, I was pleased at the amount of support that I was given when looking for and purchasing my new car. It felt very welcoming and I was not pressured nor rushed and in-fact felt that my needs and wants were considered. I would defiantly recommend triangle cars to anyone and everyone! My overall experience was fantastic and I’m enjoying my Kia Soul echo.


‹ Prev Next ›