play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    my experience

    By Joseph M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly helpful went out of there way to help would recomend to anybody


  • 5

    Buying my first used car

    By Emma D on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have asked for an easier, stress-free experience buying a used car for the first time. The customer service was great from start to finish! The car I brought was represented accurately online before I went to view it and the team were so patient, taking the time to answer all my questions. I absolutely recommend Triangle cars, especially to those who don’t have much experience in purchasing cars or know how - like me!


  • 5

    Outstanding Sales & Service

    By karen F on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Sales , nothing was a problem, everything we wanted was actioned. Very helpful


  • 5

    Well deserved reputation.

    By Carl H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys live up to their well deserved reputation! I have had the car for over a month with no issues at all. The cars are reasonably priced and they share all information with you without applying any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jacqueline W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would recommend this company


  • 5

    Toyota aygo

    By Nadine S on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I received a great car and was very impressed. All history of the car was provided.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this these guys

    By Morgan T on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and easy to get on with. Every about the car was as advertised and all the paperwork was simple and quick to get through.


  • 5

    Triangle car (outstanding service)

    By Angela T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been been dealing with the owner of Triangle car on and off for the last 15+ years and my experience has always been excellent. The cars are always immaculate and great runners, they also come with service history. To date I just purchased another car and the transaction was smooth and quick. I highly recommend using Triangle car if you want to deal with a friendly, reliable and honest guy.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ntalambt J on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My mum brought a Vauxhall Meriva and it is a amazing drive. We felt very welcomed and they answered all questions that we asked them. The offuce was kept very neat and tidy. The car was very clean and ready to drive off. I would definitely recommend. Thanks you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kevin M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely car for my son and was dealt with by one of the owners, very friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble. we will buy from here again....thanks Kevin