play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Triangle Car Sales

At Triangle Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Triangle Car Sales

Triangle Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience amazing car.

    By Lydia Harvey H on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Told me everything I needed to know quick and easy process. Always willing to help over the phone.. would definitely recommend. Thank you for your help!


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward service.

    By Geraldnie W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. I'm delighted with the car, and the price seemed fair. The company were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By IONUT L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle with Triangle Car Sales and have always been so well looked after by Lee and Michael I definitely recommend buying a car from them


  • 5

    Very good service

    By GRANDVILLE D on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Triangle Car Sales - Recommended

    By Paul B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and personable. None of that normal hard sale talk


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Lina M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally hassle free friendly service .


  • 5

    Happy

    By Joanna B on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff polite people I bought my second car with them


  • 5

    Bought a nice car, good sales staff

    By MR A A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience, a real customer service experience. Well done guys


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah M on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Triangle cars was most defiantly a 5 star experience, I was pleased at the amount of support that I was given when looking for and purchasing my new car. It felt very welcoming and I was not pressured nor rushed and in-fact felt that my needs and wants were considered. I would defiantly recommend triangle cars to anyone and everyone! My overall experience was fantastic and I’m enjoying my Kia Soul echo.


‹ Prev Next ›